Leadership

KEPRO Maine Leadership Team Contact Information

Rajeev Mudumba
Vice President, Service Center Operations
866.521.0027
rmudumba@kepro.com

Robert Noble
Executive Director
866.521.0027 x4373
rnoble@kepro.com

Kelly Parnell, LCSW
Clinical Director
866.521.0027 x4374
kparnell@kepro.com

Edward Pontius, MD 
Medical Director 
866.521.0027 x4375
edward.pontius@kepro.com

 Brianna Walton
Operations Manager
866.521.0027 x4380
bwalton@kepro.com

Lana Wichmann
Quality Improvement and Training Specialist
866.521.0027 x4378
lwichmann@kepro.com

Please Note:

For questions relating to denials, reconsideration or appeals, please e-mail AppealsME@kepro.com or phone 866.521.0027 and select Option 6.