Careers   |   Contact    

Leadership

KEPRO Maine Leadership Team Contact Information

Susan Baker, MSW, CEAP
Vice President, Service Center Operations
866.521.0027
smbaker@kepro.com

Kelly Bickmore, LCSW
Program Director
866.521.0027 x4356
kbickmore@kepro.com

Edward Pontius, MD
Medical Director
866.521.0027 x4375
epontius@kepro.com

Robert Noble
Operations Director
866.521.0027 x4373
rnoble@kepro.com

Helen Hemminger, M.M.H.S.
Quality Reporting Manager
866.521.0027 x4365
hhemminger@kepro.com

Kelly Parnell, LCSW
Clinical Manager
866.521.0027 x4374
kparnell@kepro.com

Kathy Scott
Office Manager
866.521.0027 x4377
kscott@kepro.com

Brianna Walton
Customer Services Manager
866.521.0027 x4380
bwalton@kepro.com