Leadership

KEPRO Maine Leadership Team Contact Information

Rajeev Mudumba
Vice President, Service Center Operations
866.521.0027
rmudumba@kepro.com

Robert Noble
Acting Project Director
866.521.0027 x4373
rnoble@kepro.com

Kelly Parnell, LCSW
Clinical Director
866.521.0027 x4374
kparnell@kepro.com

Edward Pontius, MD 
Medical Director 
866.521.0027 x4375
epontius@kepro.com

Kathy Scott
Customer Services Manager
866.521.0027 x4377
kscott@kepro.com

Brianna Walton
Operations Manager
866.521.0027 x4380
bwalton@kepro.com

Jackie Belmonte
Quality and Education Manager
866.521.0027 
mwilson@kepro.com